Contacts | Home


To provide our clients with the best possible products, solutions and customer service we are committed to attracting and retaining the industry's top professionals. We are happy to introduce you to our team:

Brian Flood, CPCU, ARM, CIC
Vice President
brian@thefloodgroup.com

Terrence Flood
President
terry@thefloodgroup.com

Dennis Kelly
Operations Manager
dennis@thefloodgroup.com

Rona Burke
Claims Manager
rona@thefloodgroup.com

Dianne M. O'Connor
Commercial Lines Account Manager
dianne@thefloodgroup.com

Sinead Bares
Customer Service Representative
sinead@thefloodgroup.com

Melissa Miller
Commercial Lines Account Manager
melissa@thefloodgroup.com

Wendy Kramer
Personal Lines Account Manager
wendy@thefloodgroup.com

Patricia Pajak
Personal Lines Manager
patricia@thefloodgroup.com

Ruth E Cipko
Accounting
ruth@thefloodgroup.com

Marie Borelli
Commercial Lines Account Manager
marieb@thefloodgroup.com

Tel: (718) 746-1500 OR (516) 417-5800
Fax: (516) 327-5570


Our service allows us to proudly say that 95% of new relationships opened last year came to us as direct referrals from our highly satisfied customers. Remember, "We're not just Flood Insurance".

 


Our History
Our Results
Our Agents
Our Location
News
Contacts

 

The Flood Group 99 Tulip Ave, Suite 201, Floral Park, NY 11001
Tel (718) 746-1500 OR (516) 417-5800
Fax (516) 327-5570 E-mail: info@thefloodgroup.com
Site Credit: Webb Communications